Park Foundation Election Results

Jill Perillo and James Poiry to Serve on Board of Directors


Fort Wayne, Ind.The Fort Wayne Park Foundation has elected Jill Perillo and James Poiry to serve on the Board of Directors.

Rich Ferguson, Joe Jordan, Ian Rolland and Richard Waterfield have been re-elected to serve another term. The following members will hold executive positions on the Park Foundation Board in the upcoming year: Sherrill Colvin, President; Ian Rolland, Vice President; John McMillen, Secretary and Eleanor Marine, Treasurer. Additional board members include: Kathy Callen, Madelane Elston, Jerry Fox, Sister Elise Kriss, Tom Quirk and John Shoaff.


The Fort Wayne Park Foundation is dedicated to support the programs and operations of the Fort Wayne Parks and Recreation Department, and it annually provides needed monetary assistance which enhances the quality of life in our community

RFW Logo Hori RGB 01

We want your feedback!

new_blue_64x64Take our on-line survey now!
This quick and easy survey will only take 1 minute or less and will provide us with valuable information!

Translate Content